The Capoeira Blog


Happy Birthday To Me!
August 7, 2007, 9:13 am
Filed under: Faisca

Today, I have been alive for 23 years. I’m so old.

Let’s celebrate with a birthday chimp!

birthdaychimp

And I’ll play an imaginary birthday jogo with all of you.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Feliz Aniversario! Parabens!

Abraço da Suiça

Maritaca

PS: Hah, I just got you with an imaginary banda, muahahaha

Comment by Maritaca

Thanks!

Argh, those imaginary bandas are the worst kind!

Comment by Faisca

Faisca happy bday, so I don’t need to say it on facebook . . . im lovin the new site design, esp the header. Is it me of does the lettering look a little thin? I dunno, good job anyways!

Comment by Urso




Leave a Reply

