The Capoeira Blog


Virtual Capoeira’s Valentine’s Day Sale
February 8, 2008, 2:07 pm
Filed under: Merchandise

First, I want to let you know that I haven’t fallen off the face of the planet.  I’ve just been pretty busy lately with non-capoeira and non-blog related stuff, and it’s really cut into my posting time.  So that’s why you haven’t seen me around much.  I’m not dead.

Second, I just wanted to point you guys over to Virtual Capoeira and their Valentine’s Day sale.  They’re cutting the prices on select clothes, jewelry, media, and other capoeira gear so now you have no excuse to get something nice for a special capoeirista in your life.  And if you don’t like their selection, you could always, you know, check out this other store that has some cool stuff too.
Well, happy Friday everyone!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I really want to buy some stuff from the blog store! I’ll have to do it when I get my check back from taxes!! hooray!

Comment by Pipoca




Leave a Reply

